Destined Partner

Featured Image

When I met him for the first time, my soul felt sweet excitement,
He is the beautiful genius ballet dancer, I was selected as his partner luckily,
My young wish was become a prima ballerina with romantic true love,

All was full of brightness and joy when we danced, the applause made me happy,
We married soon, and a storm came over after the short happy dream,

He like cheerful Apollo had much talent and many faults with selfishness, I wanted to understand him,
But he fell in love with a new woman, I quarrelled with him seriously and left the home,
My hard days of confusion and pain started, I spent hopeless night alone,

He takes my hand with a smile as always, we danced La Traviata in the gorgeous theater.
The crimson dress of a sad heroine was the color of the blood which flowed from my soul,
However, I get a moment of forgetting myself when I dance with him, it is to feel breath of God,

Then time passed, I know some love and parting, I bring up an innocent puppy at home,
He is still a man with many love affairs, but will marry nobody anymore, he know it,
Unfortunately both he and I feel decline of the physical ability,

However, he elegantly lifts me beautifully, we are united and invite the audience to fantasy,
The girl dreamed of pure sweet love, she was trained by this hateful dear eternal prince and matured,
The love is bitter struggle, the love is gentle harmony,
And the love leads me to the splendid place beyond personal feelings,

He is my destined partner by God of the ballet, I realized it and got the freedom of my soul,
When we dance, I become the flower existing midmost of the universe,
The flower is like a holy lotus blooming with nourishment from mysterious deep marsh.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

19 thoughts on “Destined Partner

  1. PASTOR DAVIS/MASTER TEACHER January 25, 2014 at 3:16 pm

    This is truly a beautiful romantic story. Thank you for sharing. I love ballet dancing.

    Like

    • Sawa Minori January 25, 2014 at 3:20 pm

      Welcome ! Thank you so much !! 🙂

      Like

  2. words4jp January 25, 2014 at 3:21 pm

    I must say, you have hit the nail square on the head. I understand every single word – syllable of this piece.

    Like

    • Sawa Minori January 25, 2014 at 7:16 pm

      Welcome ! Thank you so much !!

      Like

  3. Tonia January 25, 2014 at 4:03 pm

    I love this dearly ..!

    Perhaps I live in a utopian realm but here in the cyberworld of my imagination there would be no bitter struggles and fleeting harmony.. 🙂

    Your artwork is beautiful and I hope you continue painting love stories for us.

    Like

    • Sawa Minori January 25, 2014 at 7:21 pm

      Welcome and thanks ! 🙂

      Like

  4. janetweightreed10 January 26, 2014 at 6:59 am

    I love the way you write and the accompanying artwork. Your work and the writing has many layers. Thank you 🙂

    Like

    • Sawa Minori January 26, 2014 at 5:11 pm

      Thank you so much !! 🙂

      Like

  5. nrpin January 26, 2014 at 7:20 am

    Beautiful thoughts!!!

    Like

    • Sawa Minori January 26, 2014 at 5:15 pm

      Hi ! Thank you so much !!

      Like

  6. createsumzing January 31, 2014 at 12:59 am

    NICE, I like this! I felt the “Ooh La La” vibe from the illustrated characters and the words. Well done!

    Like

  7. Margaret Lynette Sharp February 3, 2014 at 2:06 am

    A beautiful poem and a lovely picture. 🙂

    Like

    • Sawa Minori February 4, 2014 at 2:00 am

      Hi ! Thank you so much !! 🙂

      Like

  8. psychologistmimi February 3, 2014 at 10:16 pm

    how lovely a story!

    Like

    • Sawa Minori February 4, 2014 at 2:04 am

      Welcome ! Thank you so much !!

      Like

  9. surprisebjg February 5, 2014 at 6:18 am

    Fantastic!

    Like

    • Sawa Minori February 6, 2014 at 8:20 am

      Thank you so much ! 🙂

      Like

  10. Wendell A. Brown February 8, 2014 at 5:24 pm

    Sawa, you are wonderfully talented! I love the way you write! Thank you for your visits, God bless!

    Like

Comments are closed.

Anor

From the well of light which my soul drank deeply into the seasons, I shine forward from my inner day, when darkness keeps me inprisoned

Romantic Suspense Books

A Grand Passion that I cannot give up

Say Simba

Observations from the road less traveled, and beyond.

Sunshiny SA Site

Kavita Ramlal, Proudly South African

writingiswonderful

A blog featuring plenty of writing and photos with a dash of mindfulness and lovingkindness

mindmatters

mental health, musings, photography, love, depression, inspiration, poetry

Wandermellow

Fun, vivid and mellow printables!

Daria's Diaries

ideas, places & more

Stories of a color rain

"Every creative story is different. And every creative story is the same. There was nothing. Now there is something. It's almost like magic." ~Jonah Lehrer

SKYLINE REPORTS

comedy magazine

MillionDollarGirl :-)

Life around a girl who loves to daydream, who believes in her dreams and keep going on...stay with her, believe in her! ;-)

Beyoutifulinsideout

♥ Beyou-tiful inside and out ♥

Warrior Traveller

Travel - Adventure - Lifestyle

thecrimsonpoets

Life would be so simpler and real If I could be free from these customary Ideals

THE GOLDEN BIG VALLEY

IL NUDO INTEGRALE DELL'ANIMA

MEIJI ZAPICO

Reading, Writing, Hearing and Tasting the Art of Life

Visual Story Teller

Every Moment Matters

Clarry's Blog

Reader, Writer, Breather, Fighter

Quiet Solo Pursuits

My adventures in the woods, streams, rivers, fields, and lakes of Michigan

The Art of Retiring

Birds, flowers, sunsets, gardens and finding happinesss

TRAVELOGUE

Get, Set, Go!

suewoollard

Photography and Flora

Scribe for Love, Truth and Peace

“Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination full of hope.” — Maya Angelou

igrowhort - grow your gardening knowledge

A Head Gardeners of Life, Love and Learning

Trece Viajero

Get off your feet and explore!

How I Learned to Dance in The Rain

Because I've discovered that stomping in a puddle or two can be a lot of fun

Everything by Lauren

Just, you know, a splash of this and that! :)

The Motivational Blog

Stay Motivated. Stay Connected

Hunt Engagements

Natural Light Photographer | Secular Wedding Officiant | Explorer

DivineSpice

Dine . Divine!

Upon the Hearth

"There is some good in this world, and it's worth fighting for."

Ain't Found A Good Title Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A Better Man

Make a Start

Superduque

Mi patria es todo el mundo.

PAN IN A SUITCASE

Where are you going next?

the silent wave

life through one female Asperger's lens

Tripambitions

It contains the world best places and things.

